On Now
Coming Up

Training Camp

2015 Carolina Panthers Training Camp Practice Schedule
Day Date Practice
Friday July 31 6:30-8:30 p.m. - Gibbs Stadium
Saturday August 1 3:10-5:30 p.m.
Sunday August 2 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Monday August 3 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Tuesday August 4 No Practice
Wednesday August 5 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Thursday Augutst 6 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Friday August 7 7:30-9:30 p.m. - Fan Fest at Bank of America Stadium
Saturday August 8 No Practice
Sunday August 9 3:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday August 10 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Tueday August 11 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Wednesday August 12 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Thursday August 13 No Practice
Friday August 14 7:00 p.m. - Preseason Game at Buffalo Bills
Saturday August 15 No Practice
Sunday August 16 No Practice
Monday August 17 3:10-5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 18 9:25-11:35 a.m.
Wednesday August 19 8:30-11:00 a.m.
Thursday August 20 8:30-11:00 a.m.

KEY

Lowe's Kickoff Party - Celebrate the start of training camp at Gibbs Stadium from 4:30-6:30 p.m. prior to the opening practice, which begins at 6:30 p.m. Festivities include on-field performances by the TopCats, Sir Purr, PurrCussion and Black & Blue Crew, Mayor's Ball Run delivery, face painting, food, interactive games, sponsor displays and more. Admission is free.

Play 60 Day - Enjoy the Play 60 Kids Combine, appearances by the TopCats and Sir Purr, face painting and more activities for the whole family from 9:00-11:00 a.m. The Play 60 Kids Combine promotes the NFL's Play 60 youth fitness initiative through a variety of fun, kid-friendly activity stations. Admission is free.

 Panther Pals presented by Academy Sports + Outdoors - Panther Pals offers children ages 6-13 an opportunity to watch part of practice from field level and then spend time with a player afterward. Kids can register to be a Panther Pal at the Academy Kids Field located outside the entrance to the practice fields. Five names will be randomly chosen about 30 minutes before the end of practice. The children selected will receive a Panther Pal T-shirt and will be escorted to a special area to watch the conclusion of practice.

T-Shirt Tuesdays - Players will give away a select number of training camp T-shirts after practice.

Academy Sports + Outdoors Field - The Academy Sports + Outdoors Field offers kids a great place to toss a football and enjoy active family fun. It is open during training camp practice days and conveniently located by the main spectator entrance gate.

Joint Practice - Watch the Panthers scrimmage another NFL team! Carolina and the Miami Dolphins will hold joint practice sessions in the days leading up to the teams’ preseason game at Bank of America Stadium on August 22.

Practice schedule and promotions subject to change without notice.