Training Camp

2013 Carolina Panthers Training Camp Practice Schedule
Day Date Practice
Thursday July 25 No Practice
Friday July 26 6:15 p.m. - Gibbs Stadium
Saturday July 27 2:30 p.m. - Gibbs Stadium
Sunday July 28 9:15 a.m. - Gibb Stadium
Monday July 29 9:15 a.m.
Tuesday July 30 9:15 a.m  
Wednesday July 31 No Practice
Thursday August 1 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 2 9:15 a.m.
Saturday August 3 3:30 p.m. - Fan Fest at Bank of America Stadium
Sunday August 4 No Practice
Monday August 5 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 6 9:15 a.m.  
Wednesday August 7 9:15 a.m.
Thursday August 8 9:15 a.m.
Friday August 9 8:00 p.m. - vs. Chicago Bears at Bank of America Stadium
Saturday August 10 No Practice
Sunday August 11 6:00 p.m.
Monday August 12 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 13 9:00 a.m.

KEY

Back to Football Party - Celebrate the start of training camp at Gibbs Stadium Plaza from 4:30-6:15 p.m. and following the Panthers' practice from 8:30-9 p.m. Festivities include live entertainment from the band Grand Strand, performances by the TopCats, Sir Purr and PurrCussion, Mayor's Ball Run delivery, face painting, food and more. Admission is free.

Play 60 Family Fun Day - Enjoy the Play 60 Kids Combine, appearances by the TopCats and Sir Purr, face painting and more activities for the whole family from 5:30-7:30 p.m. The Play 60 Kids Combine promotes the NFL's Play 60 youth fitness initiative through a variety of fun, kid-friendly activity stations.

 Panther Pals presented by Academy Sports + Outdoors - Panther Pals offers children ages 6-13 an opportunity to watch part of practice from field level and then spend time with a player afterwards. Kids can register to be a Panther Pal at the welcome tent located outside the entrance to the practice fields. Five names will be randomly chosen about 30 minutes before the end of practice. The children selected will receive a Panther Pal T-shirt and will be escorted to a special area to watch the conclusion of practice.

T-Shirt Tuesdays - Players will toss T-shirts into the crowd along the autograph zone after practice.

Practice schedule and promotions subject to change without notice.